INTERACTIVE
DATABASE
FOR ENTERPRISES
AND ASSOCIATIONS
A project co-financed by the Italian Government, the Central European Initiative and Informest
  • English
  • Italian
  • Bulgarian
 

National Focal Points

The Countries involved in the Project are all the 18 CEI Member States, namely: Albania, Austria, Belarus, Bulgaria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Hungary, Italy, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia and Ukraine.

Thanks to the strategic relationships of the Central European Initiative with local Governments, National Focal Points have been nominated in each Country involved in the IDEA Project.
The role of National Focal Points is to promote the IDEA Project in their respective Country and to arise the interest of Business Support Organizations and SMEs towards the on-line IDEA Network.

The NFPs work as contact persons for BSOs and SMEs that intend to get actively involved in the IDEA Project. In addition, for any question and explanation, the IDEA Help Desk is at disposal: idea@informest.itidea@informest.it

Here below the contact details of the Nation Focal Points:

Name Position Organization Phone E-mail

Albania

Gavril Lasku Director, Directorate of Company Growth and Competitiveness Albanian Agency for Business and Investment (Alb Invest) 00355 4 254316 gavril@gmail.com

Bosnia Hercegovina

Nenad Pandurevic Assistant Minister Ministry of Foreign Trade and Economic Relations 00387 33 552 540 nenadp@gmail.com

Bulgaria

Boriana Mintcheva Head of International Cooperation and Projects Division Bulgarian SME Promotion Agency (BSMEPA) 00359 2 9329216/ 9805069 mintcheva@sme.government.bg

Croatia

Snjezana Ivic-Pavlovski Senior Counsellor, Foreign Economic Relations Division Ministry of Economy, Labour and Entrepreneurship 00385 1 61 09 243 Snjezana.Ivic-Pavlovski@mingorp.hr

Hungary

Annamaria Szukics Counsellor Ministry of Economy and Transport 0036 1 374 2886 szukics.annamaria@gkm.gov.hu

Italy

Ilaria Costantini Project Officer Informest 0039 0481 597 411/597 428 idea@informest.it

Macedonia

Marija Zarezankova-Potevska Head of Unit, Department for promotion of Entrepreneurship Ministry of Economy 00389 2 3093 542 marija.z.potevska@economy.gov.mk

Moldova

Iulia IABANJI Head of SME development division Ministry of Economy and Trade 00373 22 237151 iuliaiabanji@moldova.md

Montenegro

Zarko Djuranovic EICC Montenegro Manager EICC Montenegro 00381 81 406 310 zarko.djuranovic@euroinfo.cg.yu

Poland

Dominika Baginska Counsellor Polish Agency for Enterprise Development 0048 22 432 85 28 dominika_baginska@parp.gov.pl

Romania

Gabriela Tasca Counsellor National Agency for Small and Medium Sized Enterprises and Cooperatives (NASMEC) 0040 0213361451 gabriela.tasca@mimmc.ro

Slovenia

Alenka Hren Deputy Director JAPTI (National agency for entrepreneurship and foreign investments) 00386 1 5309 804 Alenka.Hren@japti.si

Slovakia

Peter Ondrejka Director of Department of Entrepreneurship Ministry of Economy 00421 2 4854 7058 ondrejka@economy.gov.sk